Here’s the complete list of Norwich University pinning students who participated in the Spring 2021 Pinning Ceremony.

Brenden Apolinario
Anna Benard
Lindsey Bergeron
Tashi Bista
RaeAnn Bowen
Haakon Burns
Krista Caione*
Suraya Davis*
Amy Demczyszyn
Michael Dziatko
Ashley Edwards
Alexa Elrod
Shannon Flaherty
Alexis Ghi*
Sara Goodson*
Miranda Hance Victoria Hastings
Anya Hoagland*
Killian Kozlowski
Lauren Lakus*
Hilary Lapham
Katie Madigan*
Lindsey Maloney*
Brianna Mayo*
Shakirah Mukandekezi*
Mikaela Pearson*
Shelby Picard*
Keely Purington*
Cameron Reed
Andy Reynen*
Sydney Rocheville*
Kyra Schoenfeld
Emily Schromm
Madison Schulz*
Alex Smith
Jenna Sprague*
Rachel Stewart*
Justine Sykes*
Joseph Taylor
Dakota Vance
Kyle Walter*
Jesse Webber
Jie Yang
— * Inducted in the Sigma Theta Tau International Honors Society.

Academic Achievement Award: Kilian Kozlowski
Omega Mu Student Award for Clinical Excellence: Shakirah Mukandekezi
Nightingale Award: Krista Caione
Nurse Leadership Award: Brenden Apolinario

Mike Scoppe Outstanding Preceptor Award: Leah Nicholson

Upcoming Featured Events

Norwich University admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Norwich University collects personal data about visitors to our website in order to improve the user experience and provide visitors with personalized information about our programs and services. By using our site, you acknowledge that you accept the information policies and practices outlined in our Privacy Policy.