Registrar’s Office Staff & Duties

Contact Us

 


General Questions or Concerns:

On Campus Undergraduate Registrar’s Office:

Jackman Hall, Room 328

Phone:
802.485.2035
Email:
registrar@norwich.edu

College of Graduate and Continuing Studies Registrar’s Office:

Phone:
802.485.2035
Email:
registrargrad@norwich.edu


Registrar

Diane Douglas, RegistrarDiane Douglas
ddouglas@norwich.edu

Manage the Registrar’s Office
Academic Policies
Curriculum Changes
University Catalog
Commencement


On Campus Undergraduate Registrar’s Office Staff:

Associate Registrar

Dan CarrollDan Carroll
dcarroll@norwich.edu

Class Scheduling
Registration Times/PINS
Final Exam Schedule
Wait Lists

Associate Registrar

Lynn JoslinLynn E. Joslin
ljoslin@norwich.edu

Registrar Technical Lead
Degree Audit Modification
Traditional Undergraduate Academic Standing

Assistant Registrar

Devin HollandDevin Holland
dholland@norwich.edu
802.485.2038

Veteran’s Certifying Official for On-Campus students
Transfer Credits for On-Campus students
Prior Learning & Articulation Agreements

Academic Associate

Sandy RotterSandy
srotter@norwich.edu
802.485.2036

Dual Enrollment/Early College Programs
Degree Audit Interpretation
Traditional Undergraduate Graduation

Academic Assistant

Vacant
registrar@norwich.edu
802.485.2035
Transcript Requests
Duplicate Diploma Requests
Re-Admission Applications
Total Withdraws

Academic Assistant

Caroline Manning
cmannin3@norwich.edu
 802.485.3398

Customer Service/Support for On-Campus students
Enrollment/Degree Verification
Academic Petitions
Grade Changes


College of Graduate and Continuing Studies Registrar’s Office Staff:

Associate Registrar

Janet MaraJanet Mara
jmara@norwich.edu
802.485.2051

Coordinate Registrar duties for the College of Graduate & Continuing Studies (CGCS)
End-of-Term Processing
CGCS Commencement
CGCS Catalog

Assistant Registrar

Judy SassiJudi Sassi
jsassi@norwich.edu
802.485.2255

Transfer Credits for CGCS students
Veteran’s Certifying Official for CGCS students

Academic Assistant

Alec ThiedaAlec
athieda@norwich.edu
802.485.2768

Customer Service/Support for CGCS students
CGCS Student withdrawal and Re-Admit Applications
CGCS Grade Changes
CGCS Enrollment/Degree Verification/Grade Reports
CGCS Duplicate Diploma Requests

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2017 Norwich University - all rights reserved