Registrar’s Office Staff & Duties

Contact Us

For general questions and concerns please call:
802.485.2035
or email
registrar@norwich.edu

Registrar

Diane Douglas, RegistrarDiane Douglas
ddouglas@norwich.edu
802.485.2037

Manage the Registrar’s Office
Academic Policies
Curriculum Changes
University Catalog
Commencement

Associate Registrar

Dan CarrollDan Carroll
dcarroll@norwich.edu
802.485.2520

Class Scheduling
Registration Times/PINS
Final Exam Schedule
Wait Lists

Associate Registrar

Lynn JoslinLynn E. Joslin
ljoslin@norwich.edu
802.485.2606

Registrar Technical Lead
Degree Audits
Traditional Undergraduate Graduation
Traditional Undergraduate Academic Standing

Associate Registrar

Janet MaraJanet Mara
jmara@norwich.edu
802.485.2051

Coordinate Registrar duties for the College of Graduate & Continuing Studies (CGCS)
End-of-Term Processing
CGCS Commencement
CGCS Catalog

Assistant Registrar

Amy HoltAmy Holt
aholt@norwich.edu
802.485.2038

Veteran’s Certifying Official for On-Campus students
Transfer Credits for On-Campus students
Prior Learning & Articulation Agreements

Assistant Registrar

Judi SassiJudy Sassi
jsassi@norwich.edu
802.485.2255

Transfer Credits for CGCS students
Veteran’s Certifying Official for CGCS students

Academic Associate

Devin HollandDevin Holland
dholland@norwich.edu
802.485.2519

Dual Enrollment/Early College Programs
Re-Admission Applications
Academic Petitions
Grade Changes

Academic Assistant

Sandra Rotter
 srotter@norwich.edu
802.485.2036

Transcripts
Total Withdraws
Non Attendance

Academic Assistant

Tessa Partlow
tpartlow@norwich.edu
 802.485.3398

Customer Service/Support for On-Campus students
Enrollment/Degree Verification

Academic Assistant

Alec Thieda
athieda@norwich.edu
802.485.2768

Customer Service/Support for CGCS students
CGCS Student withdrawal and Re-Admit Applications
CGCS Grade Changes
CGCS Enrollment/Degree Verification/Grade Reports

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2016 Norwich University - all rights reserved