Registrar’s Office staff & duties

Registrar

Diane Douglas, RegistrarDiane Douglas
ddouglas@norwich.edu
802.485.2037

Manage the Registrar’s Office
Academic Policies
Curriculum Changes
University Catalog
Commencement

Associate Registrar

Dan CarrollDan Carroll
dcarroll@norwich.edu
802.485.2520

Class Scheduling
Registration Times/PINS
Final Exam Schedule
Wait Lists

Associate Registrar

Lynn JoslinLynn E. Joslin
ljoslin@norwich.edu
802.485.2606

Registrar Technical Lead
Degree Audits
Graduation
Academic Standing

Associate Registrar

Janet MaraJanet Mara
jmara@norwich.edu
802.485.2051

Coordinate Registrar duties for the College of Graduate & Continuing Studies (CGCS)
End-of-Term Processing
CGCS Commencement
CGCS Catalog

Assistant Registrar

Judy WrightJudy Wright
jwright@norwich.edu
802.485.2038

Veteran’s Certifying Official for On-Campus students
Transfer Credits for On-Campus students
Prior Learning & Articulation Agreements

Academic Assistant

Judi SassiJudy Sassi
jsassi@norwich.edu
802.485.2255

Customer Service/Support for CGCS students
Transfer Credits for CGCS students
Veteran’s Certifying Official for CGCS students

Academic Assistant

Erin SalmasErin Salvas
esalvas@norwich.edu
802.485.2036

Transcripts
Total Withdraws
Non Attendance

Academic Assistant

Amy HoltAmy Holt
aholt@norwich.edu
802.485.2519

Customer Service/Support for On-Campus students
Re-Admission Applications
Grade Changes

Academic Assistant

Devin Holland
dholland@norwich.edu

802.485.3398

Customer Service/Support for On-Campus students
Academic Petitions
Enrollment Verification

Connect with us

Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT 05663 USA
802.485.2000 | 1.800.468.6679
Copyright © 2014 Norwich University - all rights reserved